Travel

With more than 90 million tourists per year, France remains the best holiday destination in the world. Considering its history throughout the centuries and its famous monuments, Paris is visited annually by more than 70 million tourists. We guarantee you that your stay here will be considered as the most memorable one.
Paris

The Champs Elysees, the Eiffel Tower, Montmartre, the Opera and many more unavoidable places are waiting for you while you pass by the capital. We will guide you to discover many more prestigious and attractive places.

Riviera

Located on the Mediterranean Sea, between Menton and St Tropez where colors and landscapes are built like dreams for artists and filmmakers. These places will move you from a set to another making you feel as the star of the day.

Castles:

Many castles remain untouchable as they survived throughout the centuries. These feats of architecture became later on books we can learn from, they became as citadels you can dive into them in a royalty atmosphere and kings magic.

Wineries

In general, wineries are castles representing by themselves a whole culture. Usually, they say to make a good wine you should not only have a prestigious address. However, traditions that were transmitted from a generation through another should be applied. You will discover places, learn from passionate, and see how wine is transformed.

WE ARE BUYTI

We are Lebanese living for more than 22 years in France. We offer our knowledge and experience to the Arab world and to French society.

We are the link between cultures and traditions. Our mission is to bring people from different countries closer together through tourism, culture, investment and integration.
 

WE MAKE THE BEST SHOP VISITS

Check out our exclusive offers

© Copyright 2019. Buyti | All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Digital ITS

Voyage

Avec plus de 90 000 000 de touristes par an, la France reste le pays le plus visité au monde. Du fait de son histoire à travers les siècles et de ses fameux monuments, Paris est visitée tous les ans par plus de 70 000 000 de touristes. Nous ferons alors en sorte que votre séjour demeure inoubliable et gravé à jamais dans votre esprit.
Paris

Les champs Elysées, la tour Eiffel, Montmartre, l'opéra ainsi qu’autant de lieux incontournables à visiter vous attendent quand vous êtes de passage dans la capitale. On vous amènera à découvrir d'autres lieux aussi prestigieux et attirants.

Riviera

Située sur la méditerranée, entre Menton et St Tropez, là où couleurs et paysages se mêlent et se dessinent comme un tableau de rêves pour les artistes et les cinéastes. Ces endroits captivants feront de vous la star d'un jour.

Châteaux

Plusieurs forteresses ont résisté à la rudesse du temps et de l’histoire. Des prouesses d'architecture qui sont devenues plus tard des livres à ciel ouvert. Des citadelles au sein desquelles vous plongerez dans l'ambiance de l'époque et la magie des rois.

Vignobles

Généralement, ils se retrouvent au sein des châteaux  qui représentent en eux-mêmes toute une culture. Car, pour faire un bon vin il ne suffit pas d’avoir seulement une adresse de prestige, mais, il faut aussi appliquer l'apprentissage ancestral transmis depuis des générations. Vous visiterez des lieux, rencontrerez des passionnés et assisterez au processus de la transformation du vin.

NOUS SOMMES BUYTI

Nous sommes Libanais vivant depuis plus de 22 ans en France. Nous offrons nos connaissances et notre expérience au monde arabe et à la société française.

Nous sommes le lien entre les cultures et les traditions. Notre mission est de rapprocher les citoyens de différents pays par le tourisme, la culture, les investissements et l'intégration.
 

NOUS FAISONS LES MEILLEURES VISITES DE BOUTIQUE

Découvrez nos offres exclusives

© droits d'auteur 2019. Buyti | Tous les droits sont réservés.
Powered by Digital ITS